Happy Easter Thoughts

I hope you all had a blessed weekend. Whether you celebrated Passover, Easter, Palm Sunday, or just the arrival of April, I hope you feel as renewed and joyful as I did.

After putting down some speedy miles on Saturday, caring for new calves throughout the weekend, connecting with so much of my family, and hearing the brass on Sunday morning proudly proclaim “Christ The Lord is risen today !” I think I’m ready to tackle whatever comes my way. The delicious pie and lamb should be mentioned too.

Also, if you’re a baseball fan, Happy Opening Day. Let’s go Twins!

IMG_2309

IMG_2327

IMG_2313

IMG_2319

IMG_2326

About Lisa

Hi, I'm Lisa. Dairy farmer's wife and Minnesotan to the core, I write about rural farm life, running down country roads, and the food, faith, and family that bind everything together. Follow along on my journey.
This entry was posted in Family Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Easter Thoughts

  1. That last picture is awesome!

Leave a Reply

