Somebody’s a winner…

…And from her comment, I believe that somebody is running a marathon today or tomorrow!

I’ll leave you in pseudo-suspense for just a moment while I refresh your memory on my Christmas giveaway.

My winner receives an awesome Believe I Am autographed training journal, plus assorted picky bars and temporary tattoos.

Once again I’m grateful to Lauren Fleshman and Ro McGettigan for throwing in the extras with the journal for this giveaway.

On a somewhat-related note, did you hear Lauren’s big news? This pro runner is expecting a baby in 2013! I know several of my readers are new moms or expecting, so I figure you may enjoy following along with her training on her blog these next months.

Back to the giveaway, random number gave me lucky number 4. That means Rebecca is the big winner.

Congratulations!

Check your email for details, Rebecca. I’ll understand if I don’t hear back for a few days though, because it sounds like you’re busy running 26.2 this weekend. 🙂

Thanks to everyone who entered, and Merry Christmas to you! I loved reading about your goals and accomplishments, and I’m proud for you all.

And if you didn’t win, maybe the journal is the perfect thing to add to your wish list…?

With that, I’m off to the outdoors. It sounds like we have 1/2 foot of snow on the way tonight, so I better get to work taking care of those baby calves!

About Lisa

Hi, I'm Lisa. Dairy farmer's wife and Minnesotan to the core, I write about rural farm life, running down country roads, and the food, faith, and family that bind everything together. Follow along on my journey.
This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

