Ladies & gentlemen, we have a winner

Greetings from Minnesota! Temperatures were in the 70’s today, and those nasty “Asian beetle lady bug things” were out in full force.

At least one positive about colder weather is it will kill most of the bugs. πŸ™‚

I figured I’d better stop by tonight to blog about the winner of my dairy giveaway as promised.

Here’s a look at most of the goodies. Everyone needs an almost-Tiffany-blue ice cream scoop, right?

20110926-105006.jpg

I couldn’t think of a dairy product that would travel very well, so I’ve included some milk chocolate in the mix.

Once again I turned to my friend random.org to select a winner. I counted all the comments plus an additional entry for those who blogged or tweeted about the giveaway.

And the winner is…

Bree

Bree, make sure to check your email!

Thanks to all who entered and all who have followed along during my first year of blogging.

Happy Monday all!

About Lisa

Hi, I'm Lisa. Dairy farmer's wife and Minnesotan to the core, I write about rural farm life, running down country roads, and the food, faith, and family that bind everything together. Follow along on my journey.
This entry was posted in Cooking and Foods, This and That and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ladies & gentlemen, we have a winner

  1. bearrunner says:

    Aww thats so nice of you πŸ™‚

    cheers

  2. Bree says:

    AH so excited! Thank you πŸ™‚ I will have no problems eating dairy goodies!

Leave a Reply

