On Running, Cows, and God

Greetings from Minnesota! After a morning rain it’s now a hot, humid afternoon.

I don’t have a big post dreamed up to blog about, but I am featured in a guest post today!

I always feel special when people find my insights worthwhile enough to share on their own blogs.

Head over to Kathy’s blog Joy in Being Broken to read about my running, farming, and faith background. Kathy has been on vacation in the great state of Minnesota, so it seemed especially fitting that I was one of her guests.

Have a great week everyone! It will be a busy one for me because my sister is getting married this weekend. 😀

Have you ever done a guest post? Link(s) please!

About Lisa

Hi, I'm Lisa. Dairy farmer's wife and Minnesotan to the core, I write about rural farm life, running down country roads, and the food, faith, and family that bind everything together. Follow along on my journey.
This entry was posted in Christian Reflections, Cows, Running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to On Running, Cows, and God

  1. bearrunner says:

    Somepeople run with dogs, you should run with a cow.. haha that would be funny 🙂

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

