Fun Stuff and Such

Greetings from Minnesota on this 39 degree (that was the high temp) April Fool’s Day. I really did try to think of a fun April Fool’s prank. I thought and thought, and I may have failed.

Instead, I put together a quick slide show of the most random photos on my computer I could find. It’s an odd mix, and you may have seen some of them before. Don’t judge me and quit reading my blog forever, okay?

Here we go…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Do you have a favorite among these masterpieces??

(and yes, that really is me on the right in the sumo suit. Ah, high school…)

12 days since our Wellington has been gone.

About Lisa

Hi, I'm Lisa. Dairy farmer's wife and Minnesotan to the core, I write about rural farm life, running down country roads, and the food, faith, and family that bind everything together. Follow along on my journey.
This entry was posted in This and That, Wellington and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Fun Stuff and Such

  1. the sumo wrestling one. because sumo wrestling is SO FUN

  2. Bree says:

    I love the one with you looking down at and holding what looks like Wellington as a puppy. It’s also sad though. I am sure it’s hard to see pictures of him.

  3. such a cute faux-charlies angels picture! I love it

  4. Brit says:

    My favorite is the one of you holding the birthday cake. You have a very nice profile!

Leave a Reply

